In This Section
Who We Are
Details of our Governors/Trustees are listed below:

Type of Governor

Date Appointed Term of Office - Expiry Date
Christopher McNaughton Wright (Chair) Foundation February 2012 January 2020
Elizabeth Anne Cahill Ex Officio September 2013 N/A
Colin Rand (Vice Chair)   Parent February 2015  February 2019
Rebecca Murphy  Parent July 2019 July 2023
Louisa Elizabeth Collyer-Hamlin Foundation February 2012 January 2020
Nikki Wells Community October 2015 October 2019
Luke Van de Wiel Staff September 2017 September 2021
Deidre Therese Doherty Foundation March 2016  March 2020
Timothy Ayles Foundation March 2016 March 2020
Alison McConvey  Staff  April 2016 April 2020
Rita White Foundation February 2017 February 2021
Agnieska Falinska-Huggett  Foundation October 2016 October 2020
Carolina Otero  Parent April 2019 April 2023

Further Information

If you have any queries about our work, any issues you wish to discuss, or if you are interested in becoming a governor at St Agatha's School, please email the Clerk at: